a family matter

would be a good title for a novel, one thinks.
or even better, one for a short story. again one thinks.

*

but all that aside, seriously, there is a family matter (actually two) that has kept my thoughts pre-occupied as of late.
need your positive vibes and prayers.
this belief in the transmission and efficacy of ‘vibes’ just another of my idiosyncrasies and superstitions.

~ by safrang on February 23, 2010.

One Response to “a family matter”

  1. I can never forget those days, and I miss you. And I am really sorry for every thing, I am sorry. Hope to see you soon again bakhair.

Leave a Reply

 
