bizzzy

was busy. just got busier. for the next ten days or so i really hope i can help myself against scribbling on this wall. so much has come up, so much to do, so much at stake. then again maybe i have still not put the days behind me when the best way to deal with term papers was to procrastinate -including by blogging ever more profusely and prolifically. however i do do do hope those days are behind me. it used to be that the my gpa was at stake, but now it is more than that. so if you see me still wasting my time here, i hope you give me a slap on the wrist and guilt me into returning to work.

~ by safrang on June 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
