ahmad zahir

as someone once said:

i tried hating ahmad zahir, but couldn’t.

which could also be modified as:

i hated ahmad zahir until i listened to every other pop singer in afghanistan.

~ by safrang on April 2, 2009.

One Response to “ahmad zahir”

  1. awwwww, why must there be smack talk about Afghan pop singers?!

    I just wrote this email to my brother:
    Subject: I’m going to start clapping and singing
    To Afghan music. It makes me so happy to have my people drown out wackadoodle co-worker’s voice

Leave a Reply

 
