I am Shiva, the god of death

Another wonderfully ominous quote in the series of wonderfully ominous quotes, this time from the movie micheal clayton:

“I am Shiva, the god of death.”

—> previously:

“I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending.”
-Revelations, 1:8
(posted on hamesha feb 8, 2007)

“I am become death, the destroyer of worlds.”
-Bhagavad Gita
(posted on hamesha nov 1, 2007)

as i said, deliciously evil.

~ by safrang on May 19, 2008.

One Response to “I am Shiva, the god of death”

  1. You write so well, and you share beauty very beautifully.. Whenever I come here, I go back feeling zendatar.. more alive, I guess..

Leave a Reply

 
