Visiting Friends

T’has been an eventful weekend.

I am away right now, on a trip, semi-stranded a few hundred miles away from home. I hope to be back early next week and reflect on the experience.

For now, my goal is to soak in as much of the beautiful spring weather and as many of the familiar friendly faces that surround me as possible.

~ by safrang on May 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “Visiting Friends”

  1. Road trip?

    Enjoy, and try some solitude for good measure. Head out to a desert, maybe you can come up with a religion of your own (it has been done before!).

    By the way, this template sucks. I practically have to guess at the form fields.

  2. I am looking forward to reading more from you. I am sure you can teach us (oh sorry, ME) a lot by your insights.

    jaavid bashi,

Leave a Reply

 
